top of page

Smell The Roses 🌹🥀


A dear friend of mine is currently experiencing a bereavement. And it probably the worst kind of pain losing a baby. I had planned to meet him on the 3rd of February, I'm really sad that I never got to meet him. And the sadness and confusion I feel doesn't even hold a candle to what the family is facing. This whole week has had me thinking about how precious the gift of life is. How fleeting. Tell your family you love them, tell your friends you love them. Tell your spouse. They may not be there tomorrow. Show them them you care, show them you appreciate them. Now. Buy them the roses now, let them smell it whilst they're still alive.


Related Posts

See All
You may also like 
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page